Ahmedia Heritage Guest House hosts 'NO CORNERS' exhibition

By Aliheydar_Rzayev Thursday, 30 January 2020 1:51 PM

Ahmedia Heritage Guest House hosts 'NO CORNERS' exhibition

Add new comment

Ahmedia Heritage Guesthouse, located in the heart of Al Ras Deira heritage area, is hosting 'NO CORNERS' art exhibition featuring more than 35 abstract paintings and sculptures from 15 international artists.

Held from 30th Jan to 29 Feb 2020, the exhibition that will captivate and inspire audiences of all ages. 'NO CORNERS' displays various styles including figurative and contemporary abstracts, cubism, modern abstracts and expressionism.

Habib Khan, General Manager of Heritage Collection and CEO of Planet Hospitality said: “We are delighted to host 'NO CORNERS' exhibition for a group of international artists from various nationalities. Each work inhibits a voice of attraction which pulls visitors into its captivating grasp. The astounding creations and the striking abstracts of flora and fauna will hold the onlookers gaze in an enchanted trance.”

Curator of 'NO CORNERS' and Founder of ART4You gallery, Jesno Jackson said "This visually exciting exhibition reveals the staggering contribution of artists who have created abstract works that radiate perfection. It is the creative artists who predominantly lead the art field showing confidence, curiosity and innovation as they engage with defining movements, the influences of which are still strong today in contemporary art practice”.

 “I truly believe that a successful art career takes time, patience, determination and commitment to rise through the ranks and to succeed. I also feel fortunate to be a participant along with 14 artists .We Art4you gallery organized this exhibition to support artists to gain a larger exposure and a global attention”, Co-Founder of Art4you Gallery - Rengi Cherian said. 

The list of the participating artists in 'NO CORNERS' exhibition includes Eiman Yousif, Imran Manzoor Imzy, Jesno Jackson, Manjula Kaimal, Megha Manjarekar, Nisar Ibrahim, Prachi Shah, Ranjisha Raghavan, Ravneet Sodhi, Samia Saleh, Saima Hasan, Sonal Madan Johar, Soumaya Askri, Yasmin Naeem and Yoshita Ahmed.